Directory


Administration

 Vanessa Jones

 Education Director

 vanessa.jones@greaterbrunswick.org

 Hector Alvarez

 Asst. Education Director

 hector.alvarez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Mike Falkowski

 Business Administrator

 mfalkowski@sboffice.com

 

Office Staff

 Kelly Sadowski

 Administrative Assistant

 kelly.sadowski@greaterbrunswick.org

 Ana Perez Arrieta

 Family Coordinator

 ana.perez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Alejandra Suastegui

 Receptionist

 alejandra.suastegui@greaterbrunswick.org

 Kristine Johnson

 Asst. to  the  Business  Administrator

 kristine.johnson@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Support Personnel

 George Newton

 Technology Specialist

 george.newton@greaterbrunswick.org
 George Newton's Website

 Linda Seidenstein

 Literacy / Data Coach

 linda.seidenstein@greaterbrunswick.org

 Lynne McGlue

 School Nurse

 lynne.mcglue@greaterbrunswick.org

 Martha Goz

 Social Worker /  School  Counselor

 martha.goz@greaterbrunswick.org

 Rachel Holeman

 Social Worker /  School  Counselor  Middle  School

 rachel.holeman@greaterbrunswick.org

 Pinky Parekh

 Occupational Therapist

 

 Hila Reich

 Speech  Language  Pathologist

 hila.reich@greaterbrunswick.org

 Carmen Rine

 Dean of Students

 carmen.rine@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Head Custodian

 Victor Calderon,
 Certified Educational Facilities Manager

victor.calderon@greaterbrunswick.org


Kindergarten

 Angelique Sheehan

 Teacher

angelique.sheehan@greaterbrunswick.org


 Christine Rozycki


 Teaching Assistant


christine.rozycki@greaterbrunswick.org


 Yeimi Vasquez


 Teacher


yeimi.vasquez@greaterbrunswick.org


 Lilia Fabila-Guilbot


 Teaching Assistant


lilia.fabila-guilbot@greaterbrunswick.org



 







1st Grade

 Johanna Jandrisovits

 Teacher

johanna.jandrisovits@greaterbrunswick.org

 Chad Schubert

 Teaching Assistant

chad.schubert@greaterbrunswick.org


 Daisy Amador


 Teacher


daisy.amador@greaterbrunswick.org

 Yesenia Jimenez

 Teaching Assistant

yesenia.jimenez@greaterbrunswick.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

2nd Grade

 Eva Barabas

 Teacher

eva.barabas@greaterbrunswick.org

 Maryam Khomusi

 Teaching Assistant

maryam.khomusi@greaterbrunswick.org

 Diana Piedra

 Teacher

diana.piedra@greaterbrunswick.org


 Ana Cuevas


 Teaching Assistant


ana.cuevas@greaterbrunswick.org






 



3rd Grade

 Eugenia Xarhoulakos

 Teacher

eugenia.xarhoulakos@greaterbrunswick.org

 Maryam Khomusi

 Teaching Assistant

maryam.khomusi@greaterbrunswick.org

 Stephani Estrella

 Teacher

stephani.estrella@greaterbrunswick.org


 Ana Cuevas


 Teaching Assistant


ana.cuevas@greaterbrunswick.org






 

4th  & 5th Grade Dual Language

 Natasha Roig

 Teacher

natasha.roig@greaterbrunswick.org

 Daniela Garay

 Teacher

daniela.garay@greaterbrunswick.org


 Maria Torres 


 Teacher
 
maria.torres@greaterbrunswick.org

 Maria Rivera

 Teaching Assistant

maria.rivera@greaterbrunswick.org



 

 

 

 

4th & 5th Grade Monolingual Classes

 Zoe Coleman

 Teacher

zoe.coleman@greaterbrunswick.org

 Jen Banks

 Teacher

jennifer.banks@greaterbrunswick.org


 Susan Leibowitz


 Teaching Assistant


sue.leibowitz@greaterbrunswick.org

 

 

 

 

 


Middle School Staff

Math & Science

6th

Amie Fitzgerald

amie.fitzgerald@greaterbrunswick.org

Language Arts & Social Studies

6th

Nathan Burr

nathan.burr@greaterbrunswick.org

Language Arts

7th & 8th

Erica Yvonnet

erica.yvonnet@greaterbrunswick.org

Math

7th & 8th

Jacqueline Martin

jacqueline.martin@greaterbrunswick.org

Science

7th & 8th

Jessica Kurc

jessica.kurc@greaterbrunswick.org

Social Studies

7th & 8th

Eric Kaufmann

eric.kaufman@greaterbrunswick.org

Teaching Assistant

6th – 8th

Rona Hales

rona.hales@greaterbrunswick.org

 












          

Specials

 Music

 Peter Creekmore

 peter.creekmore@greaterbrunswick.org

 Art

 Diana Sanderson

 diana.sanderson@greaterbrunswick.org

 Physical Education/Health

 Mathew Rago

 mathew.rago@greaterbrunswick.org

 Physical Education/Health

 Jay Herzog

 jay.herzog@greaterbrunswick.org

 Spanish

 Ramona Hernandez

 ramona.hernandez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Computers

 Sue Alexander

 sue.alexander@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Success Program

 Lisa Porricelli

 Teacher

lisa.porricelli@greaterbrunswick.org

 Trish Mollema

 Teacher

trish.mollema@greaterbrunswick.org


 Dianna Hess Schmitt


 Teacher


dianna.hessschmitt@greaterbrunswick.org


 Lyubov Dubinina


 Teacher


lyubov.dubinina@greaterbrunswick.org


 Lynne Reingold-Hoo


 Teaching Assistant


lynne.reingold-hoo@greaterbrunswick.org

 

ESL Program

 Cherie Schulek

 cherieann.schulek@greaterbrunswick.org

 Erica Katz

 erica.katz@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Special Education

 Victoria Salomone

 Teacher

 victoria.salomone@greaterbrunswick.org

 Joelle Mah

 Teacher

 joelle.mah@greaterbrunswick.org

 Caitlin Mitchell

 Teacher

 caitlin.mitchell@greaterbrunswick.org

 Amina Chowdhry

 Teacher

 amina.chowdhry@greaterbrunswick.org

 Kristina Markel

 Teacher

 kristina.markel@greaterbrunswick.org

 Heather Cutchin

 Teacher

 heather.cutchin@greaterbrunswick.org


 Gail Lewis


 Teaching Assistant


 gail.lewis@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Student Aides

 Karen Eldridge

Getsie Rajasekaran

 Lourdes O’Neill

Frances Peralta

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Chad Schubert

Chad Schubert

Chad Schubert

Chad Schubert

Peter Creekmore

Lyubov Dubinina

Bassey Onyile