Directory


Administration

 Vanessa Jones

 Education Director

 vanessa.jones@greaterbrunswick.org

 Hector Alvarez

 Asst. Education Director

 hector.alvarez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Mike Falkowski

 Business Administrator

 mfalkowski@sboffice.com

 

Office Staff

 Kelly Sadowski

 Administrative Assistant

 kelly.sadowski@greaterbrunswick.org

 Lilia Fabila-Guilbot

 Family Coordinator

 lilia.fabila-guilbot@greaterbrunswick.org

 Alejandra Suastegui

 Receptionist

 alejandra.suastegui@greaterbrunswick.org

 Kristine Johnson

 Asst. to  the  Business  Administrator

 kristine.johnson@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Support Personnel

 George Newton

 Technology Specialist

 george.newton@greaterbrunswick.org
 George Newton's Website

 Linda Seidenstein

 Literacy / Data Coach

 linda.seidenstein@greaterbrunswick.org

 Elizabeth Ramirez

 School Nurse

 elizabeth.ramirez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Martha Goz

 Social Worker /  School  Counselor

 martha.goz@greaterbrunswick.org

 Rachel Holeman

 Social Worker /  School  Counselor  Middle  School

 rachel.holeman@greaterbrunswick.org

 Pinky Parekh

 Occupational Therapist

 

 Hila Reich

 Speech  Language  Pathologist

 hila.reich@greaterbrunswick.org

 Carmen Rine

 Dean of Students

 carmen.rine@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Head Custodian

 Victor Calderon,
 Certified Educational Facilities Manager

victor.calderon@greaterbrunswick.org


Kindergarten

 Angelique Sheehan

 Teacher

angelique.sheehan@greaterbrunswick.org


 Christine Rozycki


 Teaching Assistant


christine.rozycki@greaterbrunswick.org


  Lirizell  Johnson          


 Teacher


lirizell.johnson@greaterbrunswick.org


  Yesenia Jimenez            


 Teaching Assistant


yesenia.jimenez@greaterbrunswick.org



 



1st
 Grade


 Chad Schubert

 Teacher


chad.schubert@greaterbrunswick.org

 Susan Leibowitz

 Teaching Assistant


sue.leibowitz@greaterbrunswick.org


  Maria Torres 


 Teacher

 
maria.torres@greaterbrunswick.org


 

Ana Cuevas


ana.cuevas@greaterbrunswick.org






2nd
 Grade

 Eva Barabas

 Teacher

eva.barabas@greaterbrunswick.org

 Maryam Khomusi

 Teaching Assistant

maryam.khomusi@greaterbrunswick.org

 Adriana Arroyave

 Teacher


adriana.arroyave@greaterbrunswick.org

Daisy Amador            

 Teaching Assistant


daisy.amador@greaterbrunswick.org






 


3rd
 Grade


 Eugenia Xarhoulakos

 Teacher

eugenia.xarhoulakos@greaterbrunswick.org

 Maryam Khomusi

 Teaching Assistant

maryam.khomusi@greaterbrunswick.org

 Stephani Estrella

 Teacher

stephani.estrella@greaterbrunswick.org


Daisy Amador


 Teaching Assistant


daisy.amador@greaterbrunswick.org            






                


4th  & 5th Grade Dual Language


 Natalia Arbelaez

 Teacher


natalia.arbelaez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Daniela Garay

 Teacher

daniela.garay@greaterbrunswick.org

 Maria Rivera

 Teaching Assistant

maria.rivera@greaterbrunswick.org



 

 

 


4th & 5th Grade Monolingual Classes

 Zoe Coleman

 Teacher

zoe.coleman@greaterbrunswick.org

 Jen Banks

 Teacher

jennifer.banks@greaterbrunswick.org


Maria Rivera


 Teaching Assistant

 
maria.rivera@greaterbrunswick.org


 

 


Middle School Staff


Math & Science

6 & 7th 

Amie Fitzgerald

amie.fitzgerald@greaterbrunswick.org

Language Arts & Social Studies

6 & 7th

Christine Fiorillo


christine.fiorillo@greaterbrunswick.org

Language Arts

7th & 8th

Erica Yvonnet

erica.yvonnet@greaterbrunswick.org

Math

7th & 8th

Jacqueline Martin

jacqueline.martin@greaterbrunswick.org

Science

6th - 8th

Jessica Kurc

jessica.kurc@greaterbrunswick.org

Social Studies

6th - 8th

Danny Cyckowski


daniel.cyckowski@greaterbrunswick.org

Teaching Assistant

6th – 8th

Rona Hales

rona.hales@greaterbrunswick.org

 


Specials


 Music

 Peter Creekmore

 peter.creekmore@greaterbrunswick.org

 Art

 James Long

 james.long@greaterbrunswick.org

 Physical Education/Health

 Mathew Rago

 mathew.rago@greaterbrunswick.org

 Physical Education/Health

 Jay Herzog

 jay.herzog@greaterbrunswick.org

 Spanish

 Ramona Hernandez

 ramona.hernandez@greaterbrunswick.org

 Computers

 Sue Alexander

 sue.alexander@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Success Program


 Lisa Porricelli

 Teacher

lisa.porricelli@greaterbrunswick.org

 Trish Mollema

 Teacher

trish.mollema@greaterbrunswick.org


 Dianna Hess Schmitt


 Teacher


dianna.hessschmitt@greaterbrunswick.org


 Lyubov Dubinina


 Teacher


lyubov.dubinina@greaterbrunswick.org


 Lynne Reingold-Hoo


 Teaching Assistant


lynne.reingold-hoo@greaterbrunswick.org

 

ESL Program


 Cherie Schulek

 cherieann.schulek@greaterbrunswick.org

 Erica Katz

 erica.katz@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Special Education

 Victoria Salomone

 Teacher

 victoria.salomone@greaterbrunswick.org

 Joelle Mah

 Teacher

 joelle.mah@greaterbrunswick.org

 Caitlin Mitchell

 Teacher

 caitlin.mitchell@greaterbrunswick.org

 Amina Chowdhry

 Teacher

 amina.chowdhry@greaterbrunswick.org

 Kristina Markel

 Teacher

 kristina.markel@greaterbrunswick.org

 Heather Cutchin

 Teacher

 heather.cutchin@greaterbrunswick.org


 Gail Lewis


 Teaching Assistant


 gail.lewis@greaterbrunswick.org

 

Student Aides

 Karen Eldridge

Frances Peralta

 Lourdes O’Neill

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Teaching Assistant

Chad Schubert

Chad Schubert

Chad Schubert

Chad Schubert

Peter Creekmore

Lyubov Dubinina

Bassey Onyile