Faculty & Staff 2018-19

Administration
Vanessa Jones vanessa.Jones@greaterbrunswick.org Education Director
Hector Alvarez hector.alvarez@greaterbrunswick.org Asst. Education Director
Michael Falkowski michael.falkowski@greaterbrunswick.org School Business Administrator
Office Staff
KellyAnn Sadowski kelly.sadowski@greaterbrunswick.org Administrative Assistant
Kristine Johnson Kristine.Johnson@greaterbrunswick.org Asst. to the Business Administrator
Lilia Fabila-Guilbot lilia.fabila-guilbot@greaterbrunswick.org Family Coordinator
Alejandra Suastegui alejandra.suastegui@greaterbrunswick.org Receptionist
Support Personnel
George Newton george.newton@greaterbrunswick.org Technology Specialist
Linda Seidenstein Linda.Seidenstein@greaterbrunswick.org Literacy/Data Coach
Nancy Bergen nancy.bergen@greaterbrunswick.org School Nurse
Martha Goz Martha.Goz@greaterbrunswick.org School Social Worker
Rachel Holeman rachel.holeman@greaterbrunswick.org School Social Worker - Middle School
Pinky Parekh pinky.parekh@greaterbrunswick.org Occupational Therapist
Hila Reich hila.reich@greaterbrunswick.org Speech Language Pathologist
Carmen Rine Carmen.Rine@greaterbrunswick.org Dean of Students
Head Custodian
Victor Calderon victor.calderon@greaterbrunswick.org Certified Educational Facilites Manager
Kindergarten
Brendan Salazar brendan.salazar@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Lirizell Johnson lirizell.johnson@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Susan Leibowitz Susan.Leibowitz@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher Assistant
Yesenia Jimenez-Dominguez yesenia.jimenez@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher Assistant
1st Grade
Chad Schubert Chad.Schubert@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Annya Restrepo annya.restrepo-ayala@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Ana Cuevas Ana.Cuevas@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher Assistant
2nd Grade
Joelle Mah joelle.mah@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Adriana Arroyave adriana.arroyave@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Maria Rivera maria.rivera@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher Assistant
3rd Grade
Eugenia Xarhoulakos Eugenia.Xarhoulakos@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Stephani Estrella stephani.estrella@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
4th & 5th Grade - Dual
Daniela Garay daniela.garay@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Natalia Arbelaez natalia.arbelaez@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
4th & 5th Grade - Mono
Jennifer Banks Jennifer.banks@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Zoe Coleman Zoe.Coleman@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Middle School
Amie Fitzgerald amie.fitzgerald@greaterbrunswick.org Math Teacher - 6th & Algebra
Sarah Feldman sarah.feldman@greaterbrunswick.org Language Arts Teacher - 6th & 8th
Erica Yvonnet erica.yvonnet@greaterbrunswick.org Language Arts Teacher - 7th & 8th
Jesse Lewis III jesse.lewis@greaterbrunswick.org Math Teacher - 7th & 8th
Jessica Joudrey jessica.kurc@greaterbrunswick.org Science Teacher - 6th - 8th
Daniel Cyckowski daniel.cyckowski@greaterbrunswick.org Social Studies Teacher - 6th - 8th
Specials
Robyn Stein robyn.stein@greaterbrunswick.org Music
James Long james.long@greaterbrunswick.org Art
Mathew Rago mathew.rago@greaterbrunswick.org Physical Education/Health
Jason Herzog Jay.Herzog@greaterbrunswick.org Physical Education/Health
Ramona Hernandez Ramona.Hernandez@greaterbrunswick.org Spanish
Success Program
Patricia Mollema Trish.Mollema@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Lisa Porricelli Lisa.Porricelli@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Maria Torres maria.torres@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Dianna Hess Schmitt Dianna.Hessschmitt@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Lyubov Dubinina Lyubov.Dubinina@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
ESL Program
David Venezia david.venezia@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Erica Katz erica.katz@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Special Education
Amina Chowdhry Amina.Chowdhry@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Heather Cutchin heather.cutchin@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Kristina Markel kristina.markel@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Rachel O'Neill rachel.O'Neill@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Victoria Salomone victoria.salomone@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Caitlin Mitchell caitlin.mitchell@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher
Gail Lewis Gail.Lewis@greaterbrunswick.org Teacher Assistant
Student Aides
Karen Eldridge Karen.Eldridge@greaterbrunswick.org
Lourdes O'Neill lourdes.oneill@greaterbrunswick.org
Francis Peralta francis.peralta@greaterbrunswick.org